Sin Fang
"Always Everything"
from Summer Echoes
Morr Music (2011)

Listen to “Always Everything” MP3

To mark Iceland's Sin Fang's (formerly Sin Fang Bous) upcoming show in Paris we wanted to share "Always Everything" from this year's release Summer Echoes.  The perfect opportunity to rediscover this beautifully layered album.

You can download a free non-album version of the track "Slowlights" from Sin Fang's website.  Also, follow the link to watch videos from Sin Fang for album tracks "Because of the Blood" and "Two Boys.”

Be sure to catch Sin Fang at La Flèche d'Or on 9 September in Paris.  Sin Fang will be playing other dates in September throughout Europe joined by labelmate Sóley.

Summer Echoes tracklisting:
01. "Easier "
02. "Bruises"
03. "Fall Down Slow" 
04. "Because Of The Blood"
05. "Rituals" 
06. "Always Everything" 
07. "Sing From Dream"
08. "Nineteen" 
09. "Choir" 
10. "Two Boys" 
11. "Nothings" 
12. "Slow Lights" 

Official | MySpace| Twitter | Morr